Leaders

 Staff Workers 

Aaron Green (Regional Director) - amgreen@mtu.edu

Hans Nyberg (International)- hanyberg@mtu.edu

Taylor Piering (Head Staff Worker) - taylor.piering@intervarsity.org

Nate Musser - namusser@mtu.edu


Leadership Team

Morgan English, Treasurer - meenglis@mtu.edu

Isaac Stone, Vice President and Small Group Mentor - icstone@mtu.edu

James Dykstra, Secretary and Impact Coordinator - jkdykstr@mtu.edu

Christa Thomas, President and Prayer Leader - christat@mtu.edu

David Brown, Worship Leader - davidbro@mtu.edu