Leaders

 Staff Workers 

Aaron Green (Regional Director) - amgreen@mtu.edu

Hans Nyberg (International)- hanyberg@mtu.edu

Taylor Piering (Head Staff Worker) - taylor.piering@intervarsity.org

Nate Musser - namusser@mtu.edu


Leadership Team

Thomas Goetz (President) - twgoetz@mtu.edu

Isaac Stone (Evangelism Coordinator/Treasurer) - icstone@mtu.edu

Jennifer Lentner (Impact Coordinator) - jmlentne@mtu.edu

David Brown (Worship Leader) - davidbro@mtu.edu